Lumio

Around

plage Spano
Cocody Spano
Living environment
In the middle of pines, eucalyptus and oleanders, Cocody Village is constituted by bungalow of regional style and dominates the harbor of Sant Ambroggio. A small road through the scrubland comes down to a fine sand beach situated in 800 meters.
In two kilometers Spano, a wild and wonderful site protected by the "Conservatoire du Littoral", possesses very beautiful creeks.
space

Lumio

In the heart of Balagne, Lumio is a charming village situated on the side of the mountain in front of Calvi's bay. The municipality spreads out until the sea and benefits from one harbor which welcomes pleasure boats during the summer.
Lumio Commerces de la marina
Le port Lumio
space

Decouverte

By the road, by the sea or by the airs Corsica abounds in more beautiful sites some that the others and it for the biggest pleasure of the discovery. To visit Calvi's citadel, to make of the shopping in business streets of Ile-Rousse or sink into the back country to be amazed on a small village typical as that of Corbara or Sant Antonino will leave an unforgettable recollection of this island which is named rightly the Island of beauty.
Calvi Micheline
Algajola Ile-Rousse
space
Casetta
SIB Cocody Village 20260 Lumio France Phone : +33 (0)4 95 60 78 24 Contact us

Copyright 2010 SIB. All rights reserved.

Lumio

Alentours

plage Spano
Cocody Spano
Cadre de vie
Au milieu des pins, des eucalyptus et des lauriers roses, Cocody Village est constitué de bungalows de style régional et domine le port de Sant'Ambroggio.
Un petit chemin à travers le maquis descend jusqu'à une plage de sable fin située à 800 mètres. A deux kilomètres la pointe de Spano, un site sauvage et merveilleux préservé et aménagé par le conservatoire du littoral, possède de très belles criques.
space

Lumio

Au coeur de la Balagne, Lumio est un charmant village situé sur le flanc de la montagne face à la baie de Calvi. La commune s'étale jusqu'à la mer et bénéficie d'une marina qui accueille les bateaux de plaisance tout l'été.
Lumio Commerces de la marina
Le port Lumio
space

Decouverte

Par la route, par la mer ou par les airs la Corse regorge de sites plus beaux les uns que les autres et cela pour le plus grand plaisir de la découverte. Visiter la citadelle de Calvi, faire du shopping dans les rues commerçantes d'Ile-Rousse, prendre la micheline des plages ou s'enfoncer dans l'arrière pays pour s'émerveiller sur un petit village typique comme celui de Corbara ou San Antonino laissera un souvenir inoubliable de cette île qui est nommée à juste titre l'Ile de beauté.
Calvi Micheline
Algajola Ile-Rousse
space
Casetta
SIB Cocody Village 20260 Lumio Haute-Corse France • Tél : 04 95 60 78 24 • Contactez-nous

Copyright © 2010 SIB. Tous droits réservés.